Closest Galaxy to the Milky Way – Hint: Not Andromeda

Did you know our galaxy is dining on another galaxy as we speak, and that we’re closer to IT’S core than we are the Milky Way’s core?  Check it out… -Luke

Closest Galaxy to the Milky Way | Universe Today.

AND….If you ever get lost in your interstellar travel….grab a handy map of the galaxy.   For the love of god, don’t rely on Mapquest….   -Luke

http://www.atlasoftheuniverse.com/milkyway.html

2 responses to “Closest Galaxy to the Milky Way – Hint: Not Andromeda

  1. Very interesting article, I’m sure you have a lot of knowledge about what you write. I came here by chance, but I know that I have to check back here often. In the meantime, I recommend you also my page about lektury. Nothing fancy, but always something. Best regards

    • I’m glad you liked the article, though I did not write it, but found it on Discover.com’s website. I would read your blog but the language it’s published in…I do not understand.
      thanks!
      -Luke

Leave a Reply

